The wave (final outcome) – Francesca

I  finally set an appointment with Andrew and I paid AUD 30 for the 400x400x100 foam. On friday morning I went to Andrew’s lab and I produced the tile. It took 1 hour to get it done, but the result was quite amazing! Here there are some b/w photos of the final outcome. I like the way the lines slowly disappear into the foam, I think this is the most special thing about my tile.

I’m looking forward to seeing all the different patterns used for the tiles!!

-Francesca Mariotti- S3263035

Leave a Reply

