hybrid project.

 

 

we(group with Emi) decided to use 6 circle as a pattern,which looks like a flower.

and we decided to make different objects individually using this pattern as a group work.

And I  made lamp and stamp and some accessories.( brooch and hair pin)

 

I decided to use perspex. and cut using laser cutting machine.

It can be used floor lamp or wall lamp. I quite like the reflection of light.
 for my stamp ,I used gold acrylic paint.

spread the acrylic paint on the T-shirt and wore a brooch .I made it using the same pattern.

 I made a hair pin as well  using the rest of perspex pattern.

 

Leave a Reply

